Webinar

Developing & Leading Culturally Intelligent HR in Higher Education: Transforming Culture, Workforce Productivity, & Adaptivity Within Higher Education in 2020 & Beyond

Thursday, August 6, 2020 | 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT | Duration 90 minutes

LEAP LOGO
Skill Survey logo

Registration is now closed, register your interest in post event collateral below!

Join LEAP HR: Higher Education and SkillSurvey for an exclusive webinar exploring how to develop and lead a culturally intelligent HR team across campus that will transform your approach to diversity & inclusion.

Featuring expert insights from the University of Colorado, Colorado Springs, SkillSurvey, Brown University, University of California at Irvine, Stevens Institute of Technology, and Rosalind Franklin University, this webinar is your definitive platform to provide you with the toolkit you need to service your higher education institution with a comprehensive approach to diversity, inclusion, and equity in 2020.

We hope you can join us as we explore the transformative potential of culturally intelligent HR leadership.

As campuses grow more diverse, having the skills to relate and work effectively across cultural differences becomes necessary to ensure an inclusive, non-discriminatory environment. With the recent wave of media attention on diversity & inclusion driving home the importance of a robust framework in Higher Education, how do we assess the cultural intelligence of our HR teams, and transform our approach to create a more productive, adaptable workforce?

Answer these questions and more during this 90-minute webinar; a platform dedicated to providing unique insights and perspectives from Universities across the industry on this vital topic.

Registration is now closed, register your interest in post event collateral below!

Amanda Bailey

Vice President of Human Resources - Brown University

Anja Wynne

former Chief Human Resources Officer - University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Jake Burke

Vice President of Sales, Higher Education - SkillSurvey

Mia Basic

Executive Director of Human Resources - University of California at Irvine

Sally Madden

Associate Vice President of Human Resources - Rosalind Franklin University

Warren Petty

Vice President of Human Resources - Stevens Institute of Technology